Our Team


Prof. Angelie Multani

President

011-26596524
angelie@hss.iitd.ac.in
HUSS Department, MS638
Prof. Sudip Pattnayek

Vice-President

+91 11 26591018
sudip@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Block-II, 283(office location)

Yogendra Singh

General Secretary

9711155131
yks11209111@gmail.com
Vindhyachal

Aashi Agarwal

Deputy General Secretary
(Operations)

9690107820
aashiagarwal06
@gmail.com
Kailash
Umesh Shahdadpuri

Deputy General Secretary (Mentorship)

9811839060
umeshspuri14@gmail.com
Girnar

Aayush Sharma

Secretary

8005875834
sharmaaayushcoolaa
@gmail.com
Girnar

Harshit Khanna

Secretary

9406559834
harshitkhanna1010
@gmail.com
Aravali

Bilv Patel

Coordinator

8826077497
bilvpatel1758@gmail.com
Nilgiri

Muskan Choudhary

Coordinator

7999676445
muskan.choudhary06@gmail.com
Himadri
Card image cap

Kartikayan Sharma

Secretary

9968431431
kartikayansharma
@gmail.com
Karakoram

Siddharth Singh

Secretary

9468841810
siddharth1606
@gmail.com
Zanskar
Card image cap

Neharika Singhal

Coordinator

9611519628
neharika98singhal@gmail.com
Kailash

Nishtha Gupta

Coordinator

09958230079
nishtha.gupta97@gmail.com
Himadri

Representatives

Aravali

Dipanshu Patidar
7424905782
dkdk5122000@gmail.com
Prakhar Sharma
7055051155
prakharsharma1999@gmail.com

Girnar

Gaurav Chauhan
+916239961770
gauravseema1411@gmail.com
Prabhpreet Singh
9915438685
yash.prabhpreet@gmail.com

Himadri

Ichha Rathod
9664114447
ichharathod@gmail.com
Ishita Chawla
8375883773
chawlaishita13@gmail.com

Jwalamukhi

Franklin Gari
8248563561
franklin02082001@gmail.com
Abhimanyu Singh
9588354698
abhimanyu1867@gmail.com

Kailash

Ruchika kumari
8271812751
kumariruchika885@gmail.com
Sakshi Bhandari
9586597182
bsak2222@gmail.com

Karakoram

Aashish Choudary
...
...
Piyush Gupta
9425707560
piyush37gupta@gmail.com

Kumaon

Hardik Tanwar
9530368472
tmkoc2000@gmail.com
Mihir Kedia
8800908227
mihirkedia1208@gmail.com

Nilgiri

Jatin Goel
9716338929
goel.jatin2001@gmail.com
Puru Arora
8448555978
Puruarora1@gmail.com

Satpura

Arvin Goyal
9517649345
arving1908@gmail.com
Raghav Ajitsaria
7595868183
ajitsaria.raghavr1@gmail.com

Shivalik

Ayush Kanodia
9451422334
akanodia11@gmail.com
Siddhant Choudhary
9935029433
sid2001.iitd@gmail.com

Udaigiri

Chirag maheshwari
8233957000
Chiragmahheshwari@gmail.com
Shikhar Anand
7000680741
anandshikhar99@gmail.com

Vindhyachal

Gaurav Pande
7219584694
gaurav24061999@gmail.com
Yash Jain
9706099045
yash.jain.guwahati@gmail.com

Zanskar

Bhupender Dhaka
6377593404
bhupenderdhaka226@gmail.com
Sanidhya Jain
6264363313
sanidhyaleo10@gmail.com