Our Team


Prof. Sangeeta Kohli

President

011-26591243
skohli@mech.iitd.ac.in
Block III Room No. 340
Prof. Shashank Bishnoi

Vice-President

011-2659-1185
shashank.bishnoi@civil.iitd.ac.in
Block-V, Room 218, Dept. of Civil
Ankit Soni

General Secretary

9654784979
ankitsonimu@gmail.com
Girnar
Paridhi Gupta

Deputy General Secretary (Mentorship)

9810146124
paridhi.iitd@gmail.com
Himadri
Sophiya Khan

Deputy General Secretary (Operations)

9560942245
miss.sophiyakh@gmail.com
Kailash

Neelotpal Nag

Coordinator

9690107820
neelotpalnag@gmail.com
Shivalik

Shalini Gupta

Coordinator

9971510602
shaliniiitdelhi@gmail.com
Kailash

Yogendra Singh

Secretary

9711155131
yks11209111@gmail.com
Vindhyachal

Aashi Agarwal

Secretary

9690107820
aashiagarwal06@gmail.com
Kailash
Card image cap

Ravi Choudhary

Coordinator

8058253714
ravi.carpediem@gmail.com
Satpura

Aashi Agrawal

Coordinator

9999566311
aashiagarwal0597@gmail.com
Kailash
Card image cap

Devanshu Agarwal

Secretary

8058253714
adevanshu22@gmail.com
Nilgiri

Ishaan Gupta

Secretary

9999566311
ishaangupta22@gmail.com
Karakoram

Representatives

Aravali

Harshit Khanna
9406559834
harshitkhanna1010@gmail.com
Aditya Panwar
9560406396
panwaraditya2202@gmail.com

Girnar

Yash Gupta
8800946972
hi.yashgupta@gmail.com
Aayush Sharma
8005875834
sharmaaayushcool@gmail.com

Himadri

Sharut Gupta
9877205405
sharutgupta@gmail.com
Aditi Singh
9540421563
singhaditi2199@gmail.com

Jwalamukhi

Naman Maheshwari
9987552299
naman.8.maheshwari@gmail.com
Diptanshu Rajan
8769933945
diptanshu.rajan@gmail.com

Kailash

Rupsha Bhattacharyya
9599491560
bhattacharyya.rupsha@gmail.com
Soumya Gupta
7296802064
soumya19.gupta@gmail.com

Karakoram

Kartikayan Sharma
9968431431
kartikayansharma@gmail.com>
Hrithik Maheshwari
8107038272
hri98mahesh@gmail.com

Kumaon

Ruthvik Koppala
9553098792
ruthvik.koppala@gmail.com
Prakhar Joshi
9910416069
prakharjoshi221@gmail.com

Nilgiri

Mayank Dubey
8503936914
dmayank0@gmail.com
Jayesh Murarka
7046403070
jayeshmurarka12@gmail.com

Satpura

Paritosh Charan
9560673714
paritoshcharan69@gmail.com
Priyamvad Tripathi
7905099906
tripathi.priyamvad@gmail.com

Shivalik

Bhavesh Tolia
9521422787
bhavesh.ntolia@gmail.com
Sanskar Agrawal
9636604664
agrawal99sanskar@gmail.com

Udaigiri

Ronak Gupta
9166739069
ronak12011998@gmail.com
Kamal Jain
8305398540
kamaljain1655@gmail.com

Vindhyachal

Taransh Sindhwani
8801036190
taranshs@gmail.com
Tushar Bansal
9888554022
bansal.tushar007@gmail.com

Zanskar

Jatin Bhumbla
8058262878
jatinbhumbla@gmail.com
Siddharth Singh
9468841810
siddharth1606@gmail.com